2015-2016

1.	Rev. Dr Basil Xavier S SJ	Principal & Chairman	
2.	Dr. Duraisingam A	Librarian	Convenor
3.	Dr. Maria John Kennedy M	Asso.Prof. Eco.	Member
4.	Rev. Dr. Mahalingam M SJ	Asst. Prof. RDS.	Member
5.	Dr. Gilbert Rani M	Asst. Prof. Maths.	Member
6.	Mr.Veerasamy P	Asst Prof.Eng.	Member
7.	Mr. Karuppathevan O	Library Asst.	Member

<u>2016-2017</u>

1)	Rev. Dr. Basil Xavier S SJ	Principal & Chairman	
2)	Dr. Duraisingam A	Librarian	Convenor
3)	Dr. Maria John Kennedy M	Asso. Prof. Eco.	Member
4)	Rev. Dr Mahalingam M SJ	Asst. Prof. RDS	Member
5)	Dr. Gilbert Rani M	Asst. Prof. Maths	Member
6)	Mr. Veerasamy P	Asst. Prof.English	Member
7)	Mr. Karuppathevan O	Library Asst.	Member

2017-2018

1)	Rev. Dr. Basil Xavier S SJ	Principal & Chairman	
2)	Dr. Duraisingam A	Librarian	Convenor
3)	Dr Maria John Kennedy M	Asso. Prof.Eco.	Member
4)	Rev. Dr Mahalingam M SJ	Asst Prof. RDS.	Member
5)	Dr. Gilbert Rani M	Asst Prof. Maths.	Member
6)	Mr. Veerasamy P	Asst Prof.Eng.	Member
7)	Mr. Karuppathevan O	Library Asst.	Member

2018-2019

1.	Rev. Dr. Basil Xavier S SJ	Principal & Chairman	
2.	Dr. Duraisingam A	Librarian	Convenor
3.	Dr. George Joseph M	Head, Philo.	Member
4.	Dr. Malar Kannan S P	Asst. Prof. RDS.	Member
5.	DR. Gilbert Rani M	Asst. Prof.Maths .	Member
6.	Dr.Veerasamy P	Asst. Prof.Eng.	Member
7.	Mr. Justin Kennedy R	Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci	Member
8.	Mr. Karuppathevan O	Library Asst.	Member

2019-2020

1.	Rev. Dr. Basil Xavier S SJ	Principal & Chairman	
2.	Dr. Duraisingam A	Librarian	Convenor
3.	Dr. George Joseph M	Head,Philo.	Member
4.	Dr. Antony Singh Dhas D	Asst. Prof.Eco.	Member
5.	Dr. Malar Kannan S P	Asst. Prof. RDS	Member
6.	Dr. Muthukumar A	Asst. Prof.Phy.Edu.	Member
7.	Mr. Justin Kennedy R	Asst. Prof. Comp.Sci.	Member
8.	Mr. Karuppathevan O	Library Asst.	Member